24/7 Support Contact Details

Online support (24/7)

Log online support inquiry

Emergency Support (24/7)

UK & International Emergency Support

(Toll Free)
+44 203 368 3725 support@s-a-m.com

USA Emergency Support

(Toll Free)
+1 866 745 7379 support@s-a-m.com

Local territory support

SAM India

(09.00 - 17.00 IST weekdays)
+44 (0) 1635 48222 support@s-a-m.com

SAM Asia Pacific

(09.00 - 17.00 HKT weekdays)
+852 2356 1660 support.hk@s-a-m.com

SAM China

(09.00 - 17.00 CST weekdays)
+86 10 6515 6158 support.china@s-a-m.com

SAM UK

(09.00 - 17.00 GMT weekdays)
+44 (0) 1635 39788 support@s-a-m.com

SAM USA

(09.00 - 17.00 PST weekdays)
+1 818 556 2616 support.us@s-a-m.com

SAM France

(09.00 - 17.00 CET weekdays)
+33 1 55 09 55 60 support.france@s-a-m.com

SAM Germany

(09.00 - 17.00 CET weekdays)
+49 (0) 6128 60502 0 support.germany@s-a-m.com

SAM Spain

(09.00 - 17.00 CET weekdays)
+34 91 446 23 07 support.spain@s-a-m.com

SAM Russia

(09.00 - 17.00 MSK weekdays)
+7 499 248 3443 support.russia@s-a-m.com